Julius Anton Gerard JONCKHEER (1906-1969): He began his career with the Stoomvaart Maatschappij Nederland in 1928 and was sent to the Dutch East Indies as an envoy from the management in Amsterdam. After being released from a Japanese POW camp and repatriated to the Netherlands in 1946, he continued his career, being appointed managing director in 1950 and serving in this role until his death in 1969. He was deeply involved in the wave of mergers among major Dutch shipping companies and was instrumental in the formation in 1975 of the Koninklijke Nedlloyd Groep, which is today a division of the A.P. Moller-Maersk Group. He sat on the supervisory boards of a number of companies, including Philips, Hoogovens, Nederlandse Scheepvaart Unie (NSU), ABN Bank and the Kas-Vereniging. Advisory Council member from 1963 to 1966.

Franciscus Petrus Antonius van OYEN (1901-1988): After a number of years at the Bank Scheurleer & Zoonen in The Hague and then Deutsche Bank in Frankfurt, he worked as an authorised signatory at the Nice branch of the Comptoir National d Escompte de Paris between 1924 and 1935. Following the war he was until 1951 an authorised signatory at the Nederlandsche Bank, the Dutch central bank and was then appointed managing director at the Amsterdam branch of the Banque de Paris et des Pays Bas in 1952. In 1965 he was decorated with the rank of Chevalier in the French Legion of Honour. He retired from the bank in 1966. Advisory Council member from 1966 to 1968.